League President

 

Russell Foster

 

League Chairman (Small sided 13-18 Leagues)    

 

Malcolm Simpson


 

League Chairman (11-12 Leagues)


Eric


Eric Pickersgill

 

 

League Secretary

 

Mick Clark

Telephone 0191 5842120

Mobile        07712 192645

Email mick.clark@rfyl.org.uk

 

League Treasurer

 

David Copeland

07834 473001


 

League Office Manager

 


allison

 

Allison Jones

Telephone 0191 5842120

Email allison.jones@rfyl.org.uk

 

League Website Manager



 

Peter Maguire

Mobile 07545549830

Email    peter.maguire@rfyl.org.uk

 

Charter Standard Officers.

 

Vince Moran 

vince.moran@rfyl.org.uk


Joe Campbell

joe.campbell@rfyl.org.uk


 

League Referee Appointment Officer

 

Mr Ian Stewart

07877 690411

ianjamesstewart@hotmail.co.uk

 


League Managers

 

Smallsided

 

Mick Clark

Telephone 0191 5842120

Mobile        07712 192645

Email mick.clark@rfyl.org.uk

 

Under 11’s

 

Tom Swinhoe

Mobile: 07908 630114

Tom.swinhoe@rfyl.org.uk


Under 12’s

 

Graham Norton

Mobile: 07887 527378

Gnorton9@hotmail.com

 

Under 13’s

 

Rob Hopkinson

Moblie: 07576 112932

gaynorandrob@gmail.com

 

Under 14’s

 

Martin Robson

Mobile: 07852 572188

martinrobson@btinternet.com

 

Under 15’s

 

Vicky James

Mobile: 07882 255903

vikminister@yahoo.com

 

Under 16’s

 

Nigel Ridley

Mobile: 07917 767907

nigel_ridley@sky.com

 

Under 17’s

 

Jane Richardson

Mobile: 07966 984205

jane.richardson65@icloud.com

 

Under 18’s

 

David Johnson

Mobile: 07971 077878

Johnson-d10@sky.com

 


 

All Girls including Small sided.

 

Rose Frazer

Mobile: 07912 321655  

Rosefraser1@hotmail.com